Music from the Judges Picks on the SYTYCD Finale

After listing all the music on the 2008 SYTYCD, it’s only fitting that we finish it off with the list of music from the judges picks.

Nigel Lythgoe’s Pick
Katee Shean and Joshua Allen danced Bollywood to the song “Dhoom Taana” from Om Shanti Om choreographed by Nakul Dev Mahajan
Shahrukh Khan, Arjun Rampal, Deepika Padukone & Shreyas Talpade - Om Shanti Om (Music from the Film) - Dhoom taana
Mary Murphy’s Pick
Courtney Galiano and Gev Manoukian danced Rumba to the song “Wishing on a Star”—Rose Royce choreographed by Tony Meredith and Melanie LaPatin
Rose Royce - Rose Royce Greatest Hits - Wishing on a Star
Adam Shankman’s pick
Comfort Fedoke and Stephen “Twitch” Boss danced Hip-hop to the song “Forever”—Chris Brown choreographed by Dave Scott
Chris Brown - Forever - Single - Forever
Forever – Original Music Video
Lil C’s Pick
Chelsie Hightower and Mark Kanemura danced Hip-Hop to the song “Bleeding Love”—Leona Lewis choreographed by Napoleon D’umo and Tabitha D’umo
Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love - Single - Bleeding Love
Leona Lewis - Spirit (Deluxe Version) - Bleeding Love – Original Music Video
Mia Michaels’ Pick
Katee Shean and William Wingfield danced Pas de deux to the song “Imagine”—David Archuleta choreographed by Dwight Rhoden and Desmond Richardson

Adam Shankman’s Pick
Courtney Galiano and Mark Kanemura danced Jazz to the song “The Garden”—Mirah choreographed by Sonya Tayeh
Mirah - Advisory Committee - The Garden
Mary Murphy’s pick
Katee Shean and Stephen “Twitch” Boss danced Contemporary to the song “Mercy”—Duffy choreographed by Mia Michaels
Duffy - Rockferry - Mercy
Mercy – Original Music Video
Debbie Allen’s pick
Kherington Payne and Stephen “Twitch” Boss danced Viennese waltz to the song “A New Day Has Come”—Celine Dion choreographed by Jean-Marc Genereux
Céline Dion - A New Day Has Come - A New Day Has Come
A New Day Has Come – Original Music Video
Nygel Lythgoe’s pick
Katee Shean and Joshua Allen danced Hip-hop to the song “No Air”—Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown choreographed by Napoleon D’umo and Tabitha D’umo
Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown - Jordin Sparks - No Air

Elimination Music
Courtney Galiano was eliminated to the song “It’s Only Life”—Kate Voegele
Kate Voegele - Don't Look Away - It's Only Life
Katee Shean was eliminated to the song “From Where You Are”—Lifehouse
Lifehouse - From Where You Are - Single - From Where You Are