So You Think You Can Dance Top 4 Finale Music

We’re back with more of the So You Think You Can Dance top 4 music from the final performance show of So You Think You Can Dance. Check out the music below or take a look back at the full list of music from SYTYCD season 5. Also, don’t forget to share your comments in the SYTYCD final 4 discussion thread and to vote for your So You Think You Can Dance winner.

Brandon Bryant, Evan Kasprzak, Jeanine Mason, and Kayla Radomski danced Pop-Jazz to the song “Boys Boys Boys” Lady GaGa - The Fame - Boys Boys Boys—Lady Gaga choreographed by Wade Robson
Jeanine Mason and Evan Kasprzak danced Jazz to the song “Heartbreaker” MSTRKRFT - Fist of God - Heartbreaker (feat. John Legend)—MSTRKRFT featuring John Legend choreographed by Sonya Tayeh
Kayla Radomski and Brandon Bryant danced Broadway to the song “Bye Bye Love” The Everly Brothers - The Everly Brothers' Best - Bye Bye Love from All That Jazz choreographed by Tyce Diorio
Brandon Bryant and Evan Kasprzak danced Pop-Jazz to the song “Nasty” Janet Jackson - Control - Nasty—Janet Jackson choreographed by Laurie Ann Gibson
Jeanine Mason and Kayla Radomski danced Contemporary to the song “The Four Sections: IV (Full Orchestra)” Steve Reich - The Four Sections - The Four Sections: IV. Full Orchestra—Steve Reich choreographed by Mia Michaels
Kayla Radomski and Evan Kasprzak danced Jive to the song “T.R.O.U.B.L.E.” Travis Tritt - More Country Fun - T-R-O-U-B-L-E—Travis Tritt choreographed by Tony Meredith and Melanie LaPatin
Jeanine Mason and Brandon Bryant danced Paso Doble to the song “Tetsujin” Soundtrack & Theme Orchestra - 80 Great Movie Themes - Theme from Matrix Revolutions from The Matrix Revolutions choreographed by Louis van Amstel

SYTYCD Top 4 Solos:
Brandon Bryant: “Dies Irae” Karl Jenkins & West Kazakhstan Philharmonic Orchestra - Karl Jenkins: Requiem - Requiem: Dies Irae—Karl Jenkins
Jeanine Mason: “Por una Cabeza” The Tango Project - The Tango Project - Por Una Cabeza—The Tango Project
Evan Kasprzak: “The Best Is Yet to Come” Michael Bublé - Call Me Irresponsible (Bonus Track Version) - The Best Is Yet to Come—Michael Bublé
Kayla Radomski: “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)” Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) [Remastered Version] - Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)—Eurythmics